Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Vinda International Holdings Limited 維達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3331)

RESIGNATION OF CHAIRMAN AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Vinda International Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Li Chao Wang ("Mr. Li") has resigned as the chairman of the Board (the "Chairman") and ceased to serve as the chairman and a member of the nomination committee of the Company with effect from 11 March 2024. Mr. Li will remain as an executive director of the Company.

Mr. Li confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters relating to his resignation which need to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

Mr. Li founded the Group in 1985 and has been the Chairman since April 2000. With his extraordinary vision and leadership, Mr. Li guided the Group to the current position as a leading hygiene company in Asia.

The Board would like to extend its sincerest gratitude to Mr. Li for his invaluable leadership and contribution during his tenure as Chairman.

By order of the Board of VINDA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED Jan Christer JOHANSSON

Vice Chairman and Director

Hong Kong, China, 11 March 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Li Chao Wang, Ms. Yu Yi Fang, Ms. Li Jielin and Mr. Dong Yi Ping as executive Directors; Mr. Jan Christer Johansson, Mr. Carl Magnus Groth, Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson Rystedt and Mr. Johann Christoph Michalski as non-executive Directors; Mr. Tsui King Fai, Mr. Wong Kwai Huen, Albert, Mr. Law Hong Ping, Lawrence and Dr. Cao Zhenlei as independent non-executive Directors; and Mr. Gert Mikael Schmidt (alternate to Mr. Johansson and Mr. Groth) and Mr. Dominique Michel Jean Deschamps (alternate to Mr. Rystedt) as alternate Directors.