## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Vinda International Holdings Limited	
Stock code	03331	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022	
Announcement date	20 January 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.3 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	12 May 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.3 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	19 May 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	22 May 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 23 May 2023 to 25 May 2023	
Record date	25 May 2023	
Payment date	08 June 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre,	
	183 Queen's Road East,	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
Executive Directors: Mr. LI Chao Wang, Ms. YU Yi Fang, Ms. LI Jielin, Mr. DONG Yi Ping Non-executive Directors: Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON, Mr. Carl Magnus GROTH, Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson RYSTEDT and Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. TSUI King Fai, Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert, Mr. LAW Hong Ping, Lawrence and Dr. CAO Zhenlei Alternate Directors: Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr. JOHANSSON and Mr. GROTH) and Mr. Dominique Michel Jean DESCHAMPS (alternate to Mr. RYSTEDT)		