

Vinda International Holdings Limited

維達國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3331)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Vinda International Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. LI Chao Wang (Chairman)Ms. YU Yi Fang (Vice Chairman)Ms. LI Jielin (Chief Executive Officer)Mr. DONG Yi Ping (Chief Technology Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON (Vice Chairman) Mr. Carl Magnus GROTH Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson RYSTEDT Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. LEE Hsiao-yun Ann Mr. TSUI King Fai Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

Alternate Directors:

Mr. Gert Mikael SCHMIDT (alternate to Mr. JOHANSSON and Mr. GROTH) Mr. Dominique Michel Jean DESCHAMPS (alternate to Mr. RYSTEDT) There are six Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. TSUI King Fai *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson RYSTEDT Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

Remuneration Committee

Mr. TSUI King Fai *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Ms. LEE Hsiao-yun Ann

Nomination Committee

Mr. LI Chao Wang *(Committee Chairman)* Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON Ms. LEE Hsiao-yun Ann Mr. WONG Kwai Huen, Albert

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON *(Committee Chairman)* Ms. LI Jielin Ms. YU Yi Fang Mr. Carl Fredrik Stenson RYSTEDT Mr. TSUI King Fai

Executive Committee

Mr. LI Chao Wang *(Committee Chairman)* Ms. YU Yi Fang Mr. DONG Yi Ping Ms. LI Jielin

Strategic Development Committee

Mr. Jan Christer JOHANSSON (Committee Chairman) Mr. DONG Yi Ping Mr. Johann Christoph MICHALSKI Ms. LI Jielin

Hong Kong, 1 October 2020